Till Upplands-Bros webbplats
Upplands-Brogymnasiet

Övrig personal

  

Gunilla Tibblin
Expedition
Telefon: 08-581 692 87
E-post: gunilla.tibblin@upplands-bro.se

  

Juliet Andrén
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 08-581 693 17
E-post: juliet.andren@upplands-bro.se

  

Roger Nilsson
Vaktmästare/Institutionstekniker
Telefon: 08-581 692 92
E-post: roger.nilsson@upplands-bro.se

  

Gert Peters
Vaktmästare
Telefon: 08-581 692 79
E-post: gert.peters@upplands-bro.se

  

Patrik Feltsen
IKT- och lokalsamordnare
Telefon: 08-518 321 25
E-post: patrik.feltsen@upplands-bro.se

Hamide

  

Hamide Sattari
Skolsköterska, NA, TE, EK, IM
Telefon: 08-581 692 80, 073-9615332
E-post: hamide.sattari@upplands-bro.se

  

Pia Sjöborg
Skolsköterska, ES, HA, BA, FTFT, FTTP,SA
Telefon: 08-581 692 12, 073-9611214 
E-post: pia.sjoborg@upplands-bro.se

  

Kajsa-Lena Sundell
Kurator
Telefon: 08-518 321 83, 072-1788083
E-post: kajsa-lena.sundell@upplands-bro.se

  

Camilla Stark
Kurator
Telefon: 08-58169443, 0739-881375
E-post: camilla.stark@upplands-bro.se

  

Viveka Grujicic
Introduktionsprogrammen
Telefon: 08-581 693 50
E-post: viveka.grujicic@upplands-bro.se

  

Sami Wario
Elevstödjare
E-post: sami.wario@upplands-bro.se

  

Pernilla Jogfors
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-581 692 73
E-post: pernilla.jogfors@upplands-bro.se

  

Anna Rydh-Eriksson
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-581 692 73
E-post: anna.rydh-eriksson@upplands-bro.se

  

Lena Stenström
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 08-581 692 58
E-post: lena.stenstrom@upplands-bro.se

  

Tor Svensson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 08-581 692 59
E-post: tor.svensson@upplands-bro.se

  

Derya Yigin
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 08-581 691 33
E-post: derya.yigin@upplands-bro.se