Till Upplands-Bros webbplats
Upplands-Brogymnasiet

Övrig personal

  

Gunilla Tibblin
Expedition
Telefon: 08-581 692 87
E-post: gunilla.tibblin@upplands-bro.se

  

Roger Nilsson
Vaktmästare/Institutionstekniker
Telefon: 08-581 692 92
E-post: roger.nilsson@upplands-bro.se

  

Gert Peters
Vaktmästare
Telefon: 08-581 692 79
E-post: gert.peters@upplands-bro.se

  

Patrik Feltsen
IKT- och lokalsamordnare
Telefon: 08-518 321 25
E-post: patrik.feltsen@upplands-bro.se

Hamide

  

Hamide Sattari
Skolsköterska (NA, TE, EK, IM)
Telefon: 08-581 692 80, 073-9615332
E-post: hamide.sattari@upplands-bro.se

  

Pia Sjöborg
Skolsköterska (BF, ES, HA, BA, FTFT, FTTP, SA)
Telefon: 08-581 692 12, 073-9611214 
E-post: pia.sjoborg@upplands-bro.se

  

Kajsa-Lena Sundell
Kurator (BF, ESSA, FTTP, SA, HA, IM)
Telefon: 08-518 321 83, 072-1788083
E-post: kajsa-lena.sundell@upplands-bro.se

  

Johanna Moström-Kinman
Kurator (BA, EK, FTFT, NA och TE)
Telefon: 08-581 694 43, 073-988 13 75
E-post: johanna.mostromkinman@upplands-bro.se

  

Viveka Grujicic
Introduktionsprogrammen
Telefon: 072–178 82 66
E-post: viveka.grujicic@upplands-bro.se

  

Ida Johnsson
Introduktionsprogrammen
Programsocionom
Telefon: 072-178 85 35
E-post: Ida.Johnsson@upplands-bro.se

  

Ali Sheaib
Ungdomsstödjare
Telefon: 072-178 85 22
E-post: Ali.Sheaib@upplands-bro.se

  

Immanuel Akdemir
Elevassistent
Telefon: 072-178 85 22
E-post: Immanuel.Akdemir@upplands-bro.se

  

Murat Kucukgöl
Ungdomsstödjare
Telefon: 072-178 85 23
E-post: Murat.Kuecuekgol@upplands-bro.se

  

Sami Wario
Ungdomsstödjare
Telefon: 072-178 85 80
E-post: sami.wario@upplands-bro.se

  

Pernilla Jogfors
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 08-581 692 73
E-post: pernilla.jogfors@upplands-bro.se

  

Hanna Feurst (tjl)
Studie- och yrkesvägledare, GDPR-samordnare
Telefon: 08-581 693 53
E-post: hanna.feurst@upplands-bro.se

  

Derya Peksen
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 08-581 691 33
E-post: derya.peksen@upplands-bro.se

  

Lena Stenström (tjl)
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 08-581 692 58
E-post: lena.stenstrom@upplands-bro.se

  

Tor Svensson
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 08-581 692 59
E-post: tor.svensson@upplands-bro.se